Haircut from hell! 💇😱

Posted: December 9, 2012 in baby, custody, family, parenting, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Today is b’s first birthday. I planned to have a small party for him at my aunt’s house after “that man” dropped him off. I saw them get out of the car, and I had a weird feeling. As they walked to the door, I noticed that b was wearing a hat. Ordinarily, this wouldn’t make me suspicious, but “that man” never puts a hat on him. I take the hat off, and see that b’s hair has been cut! Not only has it been cut, it looks awful! “That man” seemed somewhat amused that I was upset. I guess he didn’t think that I, or B, wanted wanted to be present for b’s first haircut. He continues to prove how much of a douche bag he really is. Needless to say, an argument ensued, and I won’t go into further detail…

I am happy to report that the problem has been fixed!!

20121210-223710.jpg

Comments
  1. Jae says:

    Damn shame..handsome nonetheless.

Leave a comment